Bedside Manner Award Voting Now Open

Voting has begun for the second annual Bedside Manner Awards. The 2014 awards, presented by OurHealth magazine and CBS6, honor medical providers for their kindness, empathy and attentiveness.  Votes are cast by the local community in over 50 medical specialties.

Last year CRS providers Dr. O’Donovan and Dr. Vorenberg were both recognized in the Gastroenterology category.

Don’t forget to vote for your favorite providers again this year.  Voting is open now and goes through July 15, 2014 so don’t wait!



One thought on “Bedside Manner Award Voting Now Open”

Leave a Reply